Skip to main content
  • Share to or

Administration in occupied part of Zaporizhzhia region announces ‘relocation’ of residents from 18 settlements

Source: Meduza

The administration of the part of Zaporizhzhia currently occupied by Russian forces announced the “relocation” of some inhabitants from areas near the front lines.

Evgeny Balitsky, head of the Russian-appointed administration, said that children and their parents, the elderly, and people with disabilities would be “relocated away from enemy fire,” reports Interfax.

Residents of the following 18 settlements will be “relocated”: Tymoshivka, Smyrnivka, Tarasivka, Orlianske, Molochansk, Kuibysheve, Pryshyb, Tokmak, Mala Bilozerka, Vasylivka, Velyka Bilozerka, Dniprorudne, Mykhailivka, Kamianka-Dniprovska, Enerhodar, Polohy, Kinski Rozdory, Rozivka.

  • Share to or